Peanuts for Clarinet

Catalog: 00842431

Price: $11.69

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


15 songs from the timeless children's cartoon series arranged for solo instrumentalists with great accompaniment tracks available online for download or streaming. The online audio includes Playback+ features that allow instrumentalists to slow down the tempo without changing the pitch or loop difficult passages while they practice.

Table of Contents:
  • Blue Charlie Brown
  • Charlie Brown Theme
  • Charlie's Blues
  • Christmas Is Coming
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Great Pumpkin Waltz
  • Joe Cool
  • Just Like Me
  • Linus and Lucy
  • My Little Drum
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Oh, Good Grief
  • Red Baron
  • Skating
  • What Child Is This
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Guaraldi, Vince
Catalog Number: 00842431
Pages: 24