Peanuts - Cello

Catalog: 00842439

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


15 songs from the timeless children's cartoon series arranged for solo instrumentalists with great accompaniment tracks available online for download or streaming. The online audio includes Playback+ features that allow instrumentalists to slow down the tempo without changing the pitch or loop difficult passages while they practice.

Table of Contents:
  • What Child Is This
  • Christmas Is Coming
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Skating
  • My Little Drum
  • Great Pumpkin Waltz
  • Joe Cool
  • Charlie's Blues
  • Blue Charlie Brown
  • Charlie Brown Theme
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Just Like Me
  • Linus and Lucy
  • Oh, Good Grief
  • Red Baron
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Guaraldi, Vince
Catalog Number: 00842439
Pages: 24