Songs of Faith - Guitar

Catalog: WBM62M

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Twenty-one guitar solos on beautiful hymns and some new Christian gems. All arrangements are in notation and tablature and give the pick-style player a wealth of wonderful, inspiring music to play in church, concert or in other appropriate settings. Includes access to an online audio.

Table of Contents:
  • Abide with Me
  • All Praise to Thee, My God, This Night
  • Beneath the Cross of Jesus
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Bread of the World
  • Bright Morning Star
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Glory Be to Jesus
  • God Unseen Yet Ever Near
  • Great is Thy Faithfulness
  • Here, O My Lord, I See Thee Face to Face
  • Holy God, We Praise Thy Name
  • How Can I Keep From Singing?
  • It is Well with My Soul
  • Jesus, Jesus, Jesus!
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • O Master, Let Me Walk with Thee
  • O Store Gud
  • The Church’s One Foundation
  • The Solid Rock
  • This is My Father’s World
Publisher: Mel Bay
Composer/Author: Bay, William
Catalog Number: WBM62M
Pages: 48