Only in Sleep - Concert Band

Catalog: EP68711-CMPSET

Regular Price: $125.00

On Sale for $100.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


A vision of childhood experienced through dreams, Eriks EĊĦenvalds' Only in Sleep is a work of subtly powerful expressiveness. Phillip Littlemore has here created a brilliant new version for concert band, sure to be every bit as popular as the choral original.

Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Esenvalds, Eriks
Arranger/Editor: Littlemore, Phillip
Catalog Number: EP68711-CMPSET