Symphony No. 2, I. Allegro Presto - Concert Band

Catalog: CCB0003-01

Price: $75.00


Written in 1775 by Joseph Boulogne, Chevalier de Saint-Georges, the first movement of his Symphony No. 2 is a wonderfully exciting movement for an ensemble of any instrumentation!

Concert Band, Grade level 3 - score and parts included
Duration - 3:45

Publisher: TUX People's
Composer/Author: Bologne, Joseph
Arranger/Editor: Bukin, Daniel
Catalog Number: CCB0003-01