Very Best of Albert King - Guitar Transcription

Catalog: 00690504

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Albert King was one of the greatest and most important guitarists of all time. He not only changed the blues world, but also influenced most modern guitar playing - whether today's players realize it or not! This collection assembles 15 of his finest pieces transcribed note-for-note with tab.

Table of Contents:
  • Don't Throw Your Love On Me So Strong
  • Blues Power
  • The Hunter
  • Angel Of Mercy
  • Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
  • I Wanna Get Funky
  • I'll Play The Blues For You
  • Laundromat Blues
  • Answer To The Laundromat Blues
  • Born Under A Bad Sign
  • Crosscut Saw
  • Killing Floor
  • Oh Pretty Woman
  • Personal Manager
  • The Sky Is Crying
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: King, Albert
Artist: King, Albert
Catalog Number: 00690504
Pages: 128