E.N.D. - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 02501505

Price: $17.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Here are all 15 songs from The Energy Never Dies, the wildly popular fifth studio CD from these hip-hop all-stars. Features the smash hits "I Gotta Feeling" and "Rock That Body" with a great intro/band bio.

Table of Contents:
  • Alive
  • Missing You
  • I Gotta Feeling
  • Meet Me Halfway
  • Showdown
  • Rockin' To The Beat
  • Ring-A-Ling
  • Out Of My Head
  • One Tribe
  • Boom Boom Pow
  • Now Generation
  • Electric City
  • Imma Be
  • Party All The Time
  • Rock That Body
Publisher: Cherry Lane
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Black Eyed Peas
Catalog Number: 02501505
Pages: 164