In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Anderson, Leroy: Songbook, A Centennial Celebration - PVG Songbook

Catalog Number: 29154

Price: $22.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Alfred introduces the first-ever collection of Leroy Anderson’s vocal works. This centennial celebration features vocal versions of his best-loved songs including "Sleigh Ride" and "Blue Tango." Other highlights include songs from the 1958 musical "Goldilocks" plus bonus unpublished songs. Collect Leroy Anderson classics now with The Leroy Anderson Songbook. All songs include lyrics, melody line, and chord changes with professionally arranged piano accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • (Give the LIttle Lady) A Great Big Hand
  • Bad Companions
  • Belle of the Ball
  • Blue Tago
  • Come to Me (Go and Catch a Falling Star)
  • Forgotten Dreams
  • Guess Who
  • He'll Never Stay
  • Heart of Stone (Pyramid Dance)
  • Hello
  • I Can't Be In Love
  • I Never Know When (To Say When)
  • If I Can't Take it With Me
  • Lady in Waiting
  • Lazy Moon
  • Little Girls Should Be Seen
  • My Last Spring
  • No One Will Ever Love You
  • Save a Kiss
  • Serenata
  • Shall I Take My Heart and Go?
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Tagalong Kid
  • The Beast in You
  • The Music in My Heart
  • The Pussy Foot
  • The Syncopated Clock
  • The Waltzing Cat
  • There Never Was a Woman
  • This Lovely World
  • Two Years in the Making
  • What's the Use of Love?
  • Who's Been Sitting in My Chair?

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Anderson, Leroy
    Catalog Number: 29154
    Pages: 176

  • Loading...