Gershwin, George & Ira: American Songwriters Series - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00321552

Price: $11.66

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Titles include: Bess, You Is My Woman · Bidin' My Time · But Not for Me · Embraceable You · Fascinatin' Rhythm · A Foggy Day · I Got Rhythm · I Loves You Porgy · I've Got a Crush on You · It Ain't Necessarily So · Let's Call the Whole Thing Off · Love Is Here to Stay · The Man I Love · Nice Work If You Can Get It · Of Thee I Sing (Baby) · Oh, Lady Be Good! · 'S Wonderful · Someone to Watch Over Me · Summertime · They Can't Take That Away from Me.

Table of Contents:
  • They Can' Take That Away From Me
  • Summertime
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • Of Thee I Sing (Baby)
  • Nice Work If YOu Can Get It
  • The Man I Love
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • I've Got a Crush On You
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • I Got Rhythm
  • A Foggy Day
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Embraceable You
  • But Not for Me
  • Bidin' My Time
  • Bess, You Is My Woman Now
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Gershwin, George & I
Artist: Various
Catalog Number: 00321552
Pages: 96