Les Miserables (Book with Audio Access) - Violin

Catalog: HL00842299

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


From the Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-Along series, solo violin arrangements of 13 songs from the beloved Boublil and Schonberg musical.

Table of Contents:
  • Heart Full of Love
  • Little Fall of Rain
  • At the End of the Day
  • Bring Him Home
  • Castle on a Cloud
  • Do You Hear the People Sing?
  • Drink with Me (to Days Gone By)
  • Empty Chairs at Empty Tables
  • I Dreamed a Dream
  • In My Life
  • On My Own
  • Stars
  • Who Am I?
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Boublil/Schonberg
Catalog Number: HL00842299
Pages: 16