Star Wars Trilogy - Clarinet

Catalog: 0014B

Price: $11.66

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players. Titles are: Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack * Cantina Band * The Emperor Arrives * Han Solo and the Princess * The Imperial March * Jedi Rocks * Luke and Leia * May the Force Be with You * Parade of the Ewoks * Princess Leia's Theme * Star Wars (Main Theme) * The Throne Room * Victory Celebration * Yoda's Theme.

Table of Contents:
  • Star Wars (Main Theme)
  • Cantina Band
  • Ben's Death/TIE Fighter Attack
  • Princess Leia's Theme
  • The Throne Room
  • Han Solo and the Princess
  • The Imperial March
  • Yoda's Theme
  • May the Force Be With You
  • Luke and Leia
  • Parade of the Ewoks
  • The Emperor Arrives
  • Victory Celebration
  • Jedi Rocks
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Williams, John
Catalog Number: 0014B
Pages: 20