Groth Music home

Solos Sound Spectacular - Oboe or Keyboard Percussion

Catalog: O5301

Price: $5.36

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


70 Repertoire Favorites for Young Players with selections such as Amazing Grace, Camptown Races, Kum Ba Yah, Oh! Susanna, Pomp and Circumstance, Stars and Stripes Forever etc... Oboe/Keyboard Percussion solo book only. Piano accompaniment book available separately.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Balent, Andrew
Catalog Number: O5301

Related Products: