Sonatas in F Minor and E-flat Major, Op. 120 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: BA10911

Regular Price: $28.95

On Sale for $20.27

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


  • A pioneering Urtext edition
  • Includes an unmarked Urtext part
  • Includes a second part with fingering and bowing based on the practices of contemporaries of Brahms
  • Includes an extensive Performance Practice Commentary
  • For further information on Romantic performance practice we recommend the text booklet: “Performance Practices in Johannes Brahms' Chamber Music”, BA 9600

Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Brahms, Johannes
Arranger/Editor: Brown/Costa
Catalog Number: BA10911

Related Products: