Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology: Teen's Edition (Bk/Audio Access) - Mezzo-Soprano/Alto/Belter

Price: $42.99

Out of Stock - Special Order

Songs in authentic versions, chosen especially for teens, with introductory notes about shows and plots; recorded accompaniments online are available. The Mezzo-Soprano/Alto edition features 36 songs, including: Castle on a Cloud · Day by Day · Defying Gravity · Freddy, My Love · I Cain't Say No · I Won't Say (I'm in Love) · Mama Who Bore Me · Memory · On My Own · Popular · Sixteen Going on Seventeen · Start of Something New · What It Means to Be a Friend · and more.

Table of Contents:
  • Castle on a Cloud
  • Change in Me
  • Come to Your Senses
  • Day By Day
  • Defying Gravity
  • Disneyland
  • Freddy, My Love
  • Honey Bun
  • How Are Things in Glocca Morra
  • I Cain't Say No
  • I Can Hear The Bells
  • I Enjoy Being a Girl
  • I Got The Sun in the Morning
  • I Know Things Now
  • I Learned from You
  • I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
  • I'm Not That Girl
  • In My Own Little Corner
  • Lamest Place in the World
  • Live Out Loud
  • Mama Who Bore Me
  • Memory
  • My New Philosophy
  • On My Own
  • Part of Your World
  • Popular
  • Reflection
  • Shy
  • Sixteen Going On Seventeen
  • Someone Like You
  • Start of Something New
  • Stepsisters' Lament
  • There Are Worse Things I Could Do
  • What I Did for Love
  • What I've Been Looking For
  • What It Means To Be a Friend

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Walters, Richard
    Catalog Number: 00230048
    Pages: 228

  • Loading...