Groth Music home

Suite Classique - Flute (or Oboe) and Piano

Catalog: EM306XC

Price: $3.25

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Includes piano accompaniment and solo part suitable for Flute or Oboe.

NOTE: Despite the cover photo, does not include any Tenor Sax music.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allemande (Karl Ditters von Dittersdorf)
  • 2. Menuet (L. van Beethoven)
  • 3. Rigaudon (J. Ph. Rameau)
Publisher: Edition Musicus
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Smith, James
Catalog Number: EM306XC