Groth Music home

Gershwin by Special Arrangement (Book/CD) - Clarinet

Catalog: 0472B

Price: $15.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Each collection contains 11 songs arranged for the instrumentalist wanting to play in a jazz style -- without the need to learn to improvise. All of the books are compatible, with only minimal changes in the "variation" section to accommodate the ranges and unique characteristics of the instruments.

Table of Contents:
  • I Got Rhythm
  • But Not for Me
  • Embraceable You
  • Foggy Day
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • 'S Wonderful
  • How Long Has This Been Going On
  • Nice Work if you Can Get It
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Strike Up the Band
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Gershwin, George
Arranger/Editor: Strommen, Carl
Catalog Number: 0472B
Pages: 24