Yiddish Suite - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 49403013

Regular Price: $17.99

On Sale for $7.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • 1. Schicker Tanz
  • 2. Shalom Aleichem
  • 3. Yiddishe Zach
  • 4. Der Rebbes Niggun
  • 5. Der Rebbes Tanz
Publisher: Leshnoff
Composer/Author: Leshnoff, Jonathan
Catalog Number: 49403013
Pages: 64