4 Sonatas - Violin and Piano

Catalog: M3869

Regular Price: $24.95

On Sale for $17.47

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata in A Major
  • 2. Sonata in F Major
  • 3. Sonata in G Minor
  • 4. Sonata in C Major
Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Porpora, Nicola
Arranger/Editor: Toni, Alceo
Catalog Number: M3869