Sonata - Violin and Piano

Catalog: VIV904

Price: $14.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

From the series of music by African-American women. Edited by Helen Walker-Hill and Gregory Walker.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Vivace
Composer/Author: Smith, Irene Britton
Arranger/Editor: Walker-Hill/Walker
Catalog Number: VIV904
Pages: 40