Violin Collection: Intermediate (Book/CD) - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 50486139

Regular Price: $21.99

On Sale for $8.80

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Attractive solo literature for the intermediate level student. The pieces in this collection do not take the player beyond third position.

Table of Contents:
  • Siciliano from Sonata No. 4 in C mnor, BWV 1017 - J. S. Bach
  • Intermezzo, Op. 117 No. 1 - Johannes Brahms
  • Allegro moderato from Four Romantic Pieces, Op. 75 - Antonin Dvorak
  • Berceuse, Op. 16 - Gabriel Faure
  • Allegro from Pieces de clavecin, Op. 1 - Joseph-Hector Fiocco
  • Waltz from Lyric Pieces, Op. 12 No. 2 - Edvard Grieg
  • Sonata in F major, HWV 370 - G. F. Handel
  • Allegro from Sonata for Violin and Piano in E minor, KV 304 - W. A. Mozart
  • Allegro molto from Sonatina for Violin and Piano in D major, D. 384 - Franz Schubert
  • Rondo from Pupil's Concerto No. 5 in D major, Op. 22 - Friedrich Seitz
  • Allegro from Concerto in A minor, Op. 3 No. 6, RV 356 - Antonio Vivaldi
Sample Pages
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Frank Almond
Arranger/Editor: Various
Catalog Number: 50486139
Pages: 117

Related Products: