Violin Concerto No. 2 - Score

Catalog: X075077

Price: $67.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Violin cadenza is written by Dima Tkachenko. Duration ca. 24'

Publisher: Lauren Keiser
Composer/Author: Stankovych, Yevhen
Catalog Number: X075077
Pages: 64