Groth Music home

Enter code BLACK21 at checkout for 10% OFF now through Monday, Nov 29th! Some restrictions apply.

Violin Ensemble Folio - Violin Quartet

Catalog: RBC8052

Price: $45.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For four violins and piano. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Gavotte - Jean Baptiste Lully
  • Gavotte from Mignon - Ambroise Thomas
  • German Dance - Dittersdorf
  • Country Dance - Weber
  • Gigue from Sonata in D minor - Veracini
  • Estudiantina Waltz (Students' Waltz) - Emil Waldteufel
  • Gavotte - Martini
  • Fiddle Tunes, No. 3 - Folk Melodies
  • Can-Can from Orpheus - Jacques Offenbach
  • William Tell Excerpt - Gioacchino Rossini
Publisher: Rbc
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Isaac, Merle J.
Catalog Number: RBC8052
Pages: 149