Pussycat Suite and Three Folk Tales - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 34436

Price: $26.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Students of mixed levels can play together on these violin ensembles with piano accompaniment. These audience pleasers are ideal for recitals and group classes. The Violin 1 parts with piano accompaniment may also be played as solo pieces. Parts are reproducible.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Garson, Alfred
Catalog Number: 34436
Pages: 156