Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Colas Breugnon Overture - Concert Band (Full Score)

Catalog Number: KC0429

Price: $20.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Colas Breugnon Overture

Transcribed for Symphonic Band by Walter Beeler

Published by Concert Works Unlimited and distributed by Shawnee Press

Full score only

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Concert Wo
Composer/Author: Kabalevsky, Dmitri
Arranger/Editor: Beeler, Walter
Catalog Number: KC0429
Pages: 56