Epic Gaming Themes - Concert Band

Catalog: 04006032

Price: $67.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes Assassin's Creed III (Main Title), Bratja (Brothers), Dragonborn (Skyrim Theme), Sadness and Sorrow and Baba Yetu.

Audio Sample
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Murtha, Paul
Catalog Number: 04006032